Frome Open Studios: 8th – 16th July 2017

As part of the annual Frome Festival, The Frome Open Studios returns with over 70 artists and makers taking part and opening their studios and workspaces to the public and holding exhibitions all over the town.

I’ll be taking part again this year and opening my studio in The Silk Mill alongside several other residents of the Silk Mill.  We are venue number 24 and we will be opening up on the following dates:

8-9th July 11am until 5pm

12th – 16th July 11am until 5pm

More information about all the artists taking part this year and details of all the venues and locations can be found on the Frome Open Studios website which has a useful map and details about parking, access and opening hours.

I’ll be showing a selection of my bridal work and also my jewellery from my Colour Designs range and as I’ve got heaps of work to get through, you’ll probably find me elbow deep in wire and beads.

Frome open studios 2017
Frome Open Studios 2017
Silk mill open studios
Silk Mill Studios Artists and Makers taking part this year
Frome open studios map
Map with all the venues open – The Silk Mill is venue 24
Leave a Reply

