Pretty Bridal Jewellery

I love making and wearing jewellery.  My bridal jewellery is delicate and pretty and, I hope, it’s the type and style of jewellery that you would wear long after your wedding day.  I’m very much influenced by styles from times past and I aim to create vintage inspired, timeless and elegant jewellery that’s a joy to wear.

I use a selection of materials from freshwater and Swarovski glass pearls to semi-precious gemstones in soft, subtle colours as well as original vintage pieces.  I mostly use sterling silver but I can also recreate designs in 14carat filled yellow and rose gold or in 9ct golds. I make an ever growing range of designs and love to work to commission, so if you’ve got an idea in your head, let me know.

This is the first post of a little series focussing on my bridal jewellery that I’ll be doing over the next few weeks but for now, here’s a little selection of photos of some of my designs.

 

2 thoughts on “Pretty Bridal Jewellery

Leave a Reply

