Hello New Blog!

I thought it was about time that I started a proper Blog.  I’ve had a few rather poor attempts in the past but have never managed to post regularly or get them set up quite right so, I’m going to have another go.

There’s always so much going on behind the scenes that I thought it would be quite nice to write a little bit about what I’m up to so, things like photoshoots, things that inspire me, works in progress, real brides, other lovely suppliers whose work is amazing, fairs and events, dresses, photography and any other wedding bits and bobs.

Here goes……

Leave a Reply

